top of page
Noch keine Tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Écoutes la mélodie de ton cœur...

My 10 favourite Ed Sheeran lines

Heute habe ich meine liebsten Zeilen aus Songs von Ed Sheeran rausgesucht. Ich muss dazu sagen, dass mir alle seiner Lieder unglaublich gut gefallen und in allen seiner Texte viele tolle Abschnitte dabei sind, aber meine allerliebsten habe ich jetzt mal mit den zugehörigen Songtiteln hier aufgelistet. Viel Spaß beim Lesen! :D

  • And I know you love 'Shrek', ‘cause we've watched it 12 times. But maybe you're hoping for a fairytale too ~ Wake me Up

  • It's too cold outside for angels to fly ~ The A Team

  • When I'm away I will remember how you kissed me, under the lamppost back on 6th street ~ Photograph

  • And oh I've known it for the longest time and all of my hopes, all of my words are all over written on the signs, but you're on my road ~ I’m a Mess

  • And I know these scars will bleedBut both of our hearts believeAll of these stars will guide us home ~ All of the stars

  • On cold days cold play's out like the band's name, I know I can't heal things with a handshake ~ Drunk

  • I’m fallin’ for your eyes, but they don’t know me yet ~ Kiss Me

  • Darlin' I will be lovin' you 'till we're seventy ~ Thinking out loud

  • And I lie if I don't feel so right, but the world looks betterThrough your eyes ~ Firefly

  • And you can stay with me forever or you could stay with me for now ~ Cold Coffee

  • You were just a small bump unborn, in four months you're brought to life. You might be left with my hair, but you'll have your mother's eyes ~ Small Bump

photo by unsplash.com


bottom of page